Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capers on Main. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kennesaw

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Capers on Main and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tiara 10 days ago

Salmon Fingers

Always good !

Sue 18 days ago

Spinach Artichoke Dip

Wonderful

Shaun about 1 month ago

Capers Salmon Salad

Outstanding! It took several trips to Capers before I stopped ordering this salad! It's so good. Always order with warm SMOKED salmon and it will blow your mind. The fried beets set it off. Simply delicious!

Mary 2 months ago

Calamari

Awesome Calamari! Wonderful food. My 2nd time dining with y'all and I will be back!

Ted 3 months ago

Barbecue Salmon

The food is always wonderful. The staff is amazing, and friendly. Comfortable place to relax and have a great meal.

Starla 10 days ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

This was a takeout order. I have eaten inside plenty of times but I wanted to enjoy my meal at home. The steak was just as good as a takeout order then eating inside. Meal was done promptly and my extra instructions were received.

Sharon about 1 month ago

Dijon Salmon

Really enjoyed the flavor of the salmon. I ordered medium. It was really dry! I was glad there was a sauce with it.

Charles Overall about 2 months ago

Salmon Fingers

5 Stars

Tanya 3 months ago

Spinach Artichoke Roll

Add grilled shrimp

Shae 3 months ago

Steak Burger (House Ground Daily)

The best burger I’ve had.