Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capers on Main. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kennesaw

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Capers on Main and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Betty 17 days ago

New Zealand Lamb

First time trying the lamb chops they melt in your mouth! Seasoned to perfection. Loved with or without the apricot sauce. Thanks to our server Candace for showing us great service and helping us to enjoy our first time at Caper's..we WILL be back!

Betty 17 days ago

Garlic Sauteed Crab Fingers

Awesome awesome awesome!!!

Wanda 19 days ago

Sauteed Trout

I LOVE Capers! Everything is so good especially the trout. Capers has something different than all the other restaurants. It's one of my very favorites!!!

Harrison 23 days ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

Greetings, I've written reviews in the past regarding capers and the delicious foods that they serve. As mentioned previously I am still working my way down the menu. As always the food is very tasteful season well and always hot. The vegetables are always fresh and crispy never overcooked. I love the atmosphere as well as the service provided by the waiters and waitresses. I will continue to go back again and again as long as I'm receiving the award-winning service. Please do yourself a favor and try capers. I hope that you're fine the dishes as President tastes as I do.. H. Miller Marietta

Pcwiley about 1 month ago

Grouper Fingers

This is my favorite. That mango habanero sauce is such a great combination. Sweet with a little kick of spicy. It's an appetizer but for me it's a full meal.

Betty 17 days ago

Spinach Artichoke Dip

served to us piping hot and the best bread ever to compliment this dish. Loved it!

Theresa 17 days ago

Blackened Spicy Bowtie

This was an amazing dish! I love coming here, I have had everything on the menu. Will continue to support!

Shannon 21 days ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

Love this steak! Absolute favorite. Seasoned perfectly. Sauce is great!

Pcwiley about 1 month ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

This is my husband's favorite.

Pcwiley about 1 month ago

Capers Steakhouse Wedge Salad

I know it just a wedge of lettuce but it's delicious. The bacon and the blue cheese take it over the top. I believe the dressing is made at Capers because I have not been able to find the same quality in bottle form. Delicious.