Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mittenhead12 2 days ago

Stuffed Chicken

This was one of the best chicken dishes I have ever had! Portion was huge. Had the leftovers for lunch the next day. Had it with brussel sprouts! So good!

Cindy 3 days ago

Toasted Strawberry Pound Cake

This is by far one of the best desserts I have ever tasted!

Iraiseleaders 11 days ago

Catfish

I had chowder. Catfish. Shrimp n Lawd the crab cake. Friends have been begging us to come for a year. We live in Stockbridge. It's my wife's bday. Worth the trip. Samone was pleasant. Great experience from beginning to end. Guess we will have to make the trip again

Asbrownfield 13 days ago

Baby Back Ribs

The food was so delicious and the martinis were amazing and it made me feel like I was back in Italy my home it was just so heart warming and happy 😃

Surgeonpc 15 days ago

Crab Cakes

I grew up in Maryland...Capers is the Maryland. Your Crab Cakes taste like your restuarant is 100 feet from the Atlantic...GREAT JOB everyone!!!

Alabcajla 17 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

These were thick and delicious, easily my favorite dish for appetizers. I love the atmosphere and jazzy nights.

Erjohnson04 20 days ago

Crab & Shrimp Pasta

Ive had several things off the menu, and they have all been great. My absolute favorite is the crab and shrimp pasta. Every time I get it , I am reminded of why it's a repeat dish for me! Order and you'll understand!

Zoiefree2 22 days ago

Barbecue Salmon

The service was friendly and our drinks never got empty. I needed gluten free and my food was spot on. Atmosphere was warm and friendly. The food was scrumptious. . We will be back.

Topdog 24 days ago

Smoked Salmon

My wife and I love going here after work for a drink in the bar. The smoked salmon is great and the atmosphere makes is a perfect end to the day

Shelbyhudalla 26 days ago

Blackened Spicy Bowtie

Capers is one of my local favorites. The service, the food, setting and the desserts are out of this world. I come here quite frequently and I tell myself I'm going to try something new...but I am unable to pass up the Blackened Spicy bowtie pasta. I can't say enough about the food! I highly encourage everyone to try Capers, and finish the meal with strawberry shortcake of course!!

Bethmorris1125 28 days ago

Dijon Salmon

It is hard not to order this every time I go to Capers! It is so tasty! Such great flavor!

Krisemad773 about 1 month ago

Calamari

The food at Capers is always cooked with the freshest ingredients, staff are always friendly, and the ambiance puts the cherry on the sundae. I highly recommend Capers. The calamari is a must have!

Pattypea57 about 1 month ago

New Zealand Lamb

The lamb chops a wasabi potatoes delicious margarita perfect and I can't say enough about the smoked salmon appetizer

Guest about 1 month ago

Stuffed Chicken

This is absolutely wonderful! I had it with the garlic green beans and the best mashed sweet potatoes ever. The portion was enough for two people! If you love cheese, this is for you. I will have it every time I am fortunate to have dinner there.

Dimorse27 about 1 month ago

Capers Salmon Salad

I recently moved to Kennesaw and I drive by Caper's. I had an opportunity to meet a friend for lunch there. I tried the Salmon salad. It was delicious! I have found it's hard to find fresh fish in GA and the salmon on this salad was fresh and cooked to perfection. The salad was fresh and had a nice dressing. The fried beet chips and pumpkinseeds are a nice touch. The service was excellent!

Charlene about 1 month ago

Calamari

Last week, we started our dinner with the calamari appetizers. They were fried to a beautiful light golden brown and once you bit into one, you could not stop eating then! They were so crispy on the outside and sweet & juicy on the inside. Ok better way to start your meal!

Tchampi2 about 2 months ago

Steak Burger (House Ground Daily)

This burger is one, if. It THEE best burgers I've ever tasted. I follow a #Keto lifestyle ,so quality of the protein is important and if course taste! I usually don't eat the burger with the bun, but when I want to enjoy the full experience, I go to Capers and order this burger! Great without the bun and Exceptional with the bun!!! #Bestburger on this side of the perimeter!!!

Jeannasearcy about 2 months ago

Barbecue Salmon

The atmosphere, food, and music was a perfect combination for a great date night.

Lesliegerrydixon 3 days ago

Capers Salmon Salad

I had this entree, my husband had bbq salmon and a friend had the grouper. I cannot express how utterly amazing every single item we ordered! We also had stuffed mushrooms as an appetizer . Amazing! All of the side dishes were prepared to perfection right beside every entree. My. Husband and I have continued talking about how amazing everything was. Probably the best food we've ever had! I have visited Capers in the past and decided I had to bring my husband. It was my husband's first time patronizing Capers and he was blown away! Thank you! Thank you! Keith and Leslie Dixon ~ see you soon

Janbur 10 days ago

Capers Salmon Salad

I love Capers. Every dish is always perfect. Service is excellent, as well. The chicken is great, steaks and seafood are great, salads and desserts are fantastic. You can't go wrong with Capers.

Soyluisnunez 13 days ago

Crab Cakes

the crab cakes are fantastick but i do not want to descriminate from others dishes, everything in Capers is fantastic my wife loves the lamb chops they are unique fantastic we have been going to eat at Capers since they were in the center of Kennesaw some 15 plus years ago they were fantastic then and still are now great food always great clean place we recomend it to any one. Luis Nunez

Contactmr 14 days ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

I made reservations for myself & 7 of my friends. Guys night out celebrating 1 past birthday & 2 upcoming birthdays. We were seated within 5 mins of arrival. I forgot our waitresses name, but she was awesome! I had the Hawaiian ribeye & it was to die for. The mash sweet potatoes we scrumptious with a side of deliciously seasoned green beans. A tasty glass of Woodford Reserve to wash it all down & topped off with mouth watering toasted strawberry cake.😋 What an awesome experience! I saw a couple of things on the menu I'd like to try so needless to say I'll definitely be visiting again.

Cavan14 15 days ago

Dijon Salmon

I usually do not like salmon. This and the stuffed chicken breast has me coming to the restaurant quite frequently. I actually have never had a bad meal here, from the Bruschetta to the salmon salad, everything has been delicious.

Miltongina 17 days ago

Capers Brie Salad

It was WONDERFUL!!!! Brie is one of my favorite cheese !!!!

Ylovelace 21 days ago

New Zealand Lamb

The lamb chops were seasoned and cooked to perfection! I asked for the yummy apricot glaze on the side.

Bufflebear 24 days ago

Toasted Strawberry Pound Cake

I get the parmesan crusted chicken and the toasted strawberry poundcake every time ! Consistently delicious !

Wingz766 25 days ago

Smoked Salmon Pasta

My first time dining at your restaurant Visiting family in your area Delicious food deserts are amazing great Customer service and ambience

Turnwest24 27 days ago

Catfish over Grits

So glad I stopped by after church for brunch with my daughter. The catfish was fried to perfection and the grits were savory and smooth. Our server Jillian was super nice and was excellent at helping us make our choices. A sensational Sunday experience!

Bethmorris1125 28 days ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

The herb encrusted grouper is outstanding. The lemon caper beurre blanc sauce is the PERFECT compliment to the dish.

Jo Ellen about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon

Good food great service

Pattypea57 about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon

Loved the smoked salmon actually more than loved it was beautiful

Kimberly about 1 month ago

Blackened Spicy Bowtie

Ambience matters considerably, even if a restaurant's food is amazing. This restaurant hits the mark in every regard. You wouldn't know by just looking on the outside, but this restaurant has a cozy, romantic feel. The food is delicious. The perfect venue for a date night!

Lashayadwhite about 1 month ago

Smoked Salmon Pasta

Caper's is AMAZING! My parents recently moved to the area and we stumbled across this restaurant when looking for dinner one night. The food was fresh, delicious, and cooked to perfection. The waiter and staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our entire dining experience. We had such a great time here, I decided to come back and celebrate my birthday. You is hard to find this quality of food in the dining industry nowadays. I will always cherish Caper's.

Suraya about 2 months ago

Crème Brulee (gluten free)

This dessert is delicious. Just the right amount of sweetness and richness. I've yet to try something I didn't like!

Guest about 2 months ago

Ahi Tuna

This is the best restaurant for Ahi tuna steak dinner! We have been here 3 times (because I come from California and Tennessee) or We would go more often. The calamari is the best we have had. Everything that we have ordered gets an A+. The blueberry cheesecake was scrumptious! The service was excellent. No bad reviews from us!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA