Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rickandluci 4 days ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

I love this one!

Jwilson1214 4 days ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

I love this place! Food , drinks and the strawberry shortcake always bring me back!!!! I am celebrating a big Birthday this month here with my friends..so excited ..

Ervinaa 8 days ago

Bread Pudding

One of my favorite items on the menu! If you enjoy a warm dessert with ice cream, this is the best! It is enough to share with someone else, or just for yourself:)

Juniecaines 12 days ago

Barbecue Salmon

Barbecue Salmon was juicy and sweet with great flavour. Tasted well seasoned as well.

Dlwilkie56 16 days ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

What a great dish! Seasoning was perfect and the sweet mashed potatoes and brussel sprouts were the perfect accompaniment to the fish.

Dimplemp92 21 days ago

New Zealand Lamb

My husband has been coming to Capers ever since he moved from South Africa. Capers has been his go to spot, now it has become our spot. The service is amazing, and dishes are impeccable. You can order anything off the menu, and still be amazed.

Gingersonnier 23 days ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

This is the best grouper I've ever had and we might have to go there tonight! It's so flavorful, tender and yummy.

Kcrenee Clay 23 days ago

Catfish

The fish was cooked just right and VERY GOOD! And the spinach OMG! I love this place

Mikejbinder 24 days ago

Sauteed Trout

Went to Capers in downtown Kennesaw Many times. Owners recognized us every time. Remember the space heaters on the outside patio? Loved it-Awesome!! Haven't been to the new place-but I am on my way.

Jknight about 1 month ago

Crab Cakes

These are the best crab cakes I have ever had! All crab meat and very little filler! The sauce that went with it was very good and was lightly added to the dish as not to take away from the crab cake. I love Capers and will keep coming back!

Rickandluci 4 days ago

Encrusted Parmesan Chicken

If I was only allowed to have one item from this list, I think I'd pick this one. It's just the yummiest, homey-it's thing.

Gloriamcentyre 6 days ago

Capers Brie Salad

My first visit to Capers and this salad was an excellent choice. Fresh greens and fruit with tasty dressing. The Brie in pasty was an added plus!

Lasherinyword 9 days ago

Calamari

Best calamari we've ever had. Seasoned and fried with perfection.

Sameerah88 13 days ago

Barbecue Salmon

So, this is my FAVORITE dish. I promise you I've had it over 100 times. Whether I'm at Capers with my husband or friends, they all say - I don't know why you have a menu because you order the same thing EVERY time. I LOVE IT! The combination of the salmon and cream corn plus I always choose mashed sweet potatoes - IT IS THE BOMB!!! Top it off with a glass of Malbec... HEAVEN! I absolutely LOVE Capers!

Guest 16 days ago

Chocolate Intemperance

Omg this dessert should have its own zip code it's rich and big. It was enough for a table of 6 to sample .

Jarrodrussell 22 days ago

Barbecue Salmon

This was my husband and first experience dinning at Capers and it was everything we ever dreamed it would be. I had the BBQ Salmon which I highly recommend by the way it was absolutely melt in your mouth delicious and my husband had the Stuffed chicken. We had enough food for left overs , so very much worth the money spent for the amount t of food received! Service was best service I ever experienced,every one was so kind and the waiter so attentive. Will definitely be visiting this location and establishment again! 5 Stars!!

Ubettateachdj 23 days ago

Toasted Strawberry Pound Cake

I took one bite of the toasted strawberry pound cake and it was like a party in my mouth!!! So yummy!

Ubettateachdj 23 days ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

My grouper entree was absolutely delicious! The seasoning was just right and the mashed potatoes added the perfect touch. I cleaned the plate!

Wierson.Deb about 1 month ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

My all time favorite dish!!!

De Andra about 2 months ago

Blackened Spicy Bowtie

Spicy bowtie was delish!