Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Capers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Kennesaw

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Capers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lois 1 day ago

Sauteed Trout

I've been here soooo many times and have tried many different items on your menu and have loved everything I have tried!!!

Lois 1 day ago

Wasabi Mashed Potatoes

Very delicious! It sounds spicy but it's not! I could eat a bowl of them.

Carlton 6 days ago

Catfish

The catfish was delicious and was not cooked to hard. I have gotten this before. They never disappoint. I love this restaurant!

Danyelleglenn 7 days ago

Garlic Sauteed Crab Fingers

The best dish ever. The sauce is amazing. I wanted to lick the bowl.

Michael 8 days ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

This is by far the best Hawaiian Ribeye that I've ever tasted, and I've had many. The meat is exceptionally cooked, so tender , and the marinade used is magical. I live on the opposite side of town, but always make a point to visit Capers every few months (pre-pandemic).

Guest 9 days ago

Capers Salmon Salad

This is a great tasting salad!!

June 12 days ago

Fried Jumbo Shrimp

Fried shrimp is best ever, had french fries that were great and the creme brulee excellent - pickup service makes it so easy for us seniors especially since it was pouring down rain!! Thanks for a special meal!

Tracy 12 days ago

Spinach Artichoke Roll

Absolutely delicious. Did not miss having chicken or some other protein.

Matt 12 days ago

Stuffed Alaskan Flounder

Perfectly prepared and seasoned.

John 13 days ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

The best in the Atlanta area. This is the only place to get this dish

Hmarcethenderson 14 days ago

chicken breast

I love Capers... great food and wonderful atmosphere! Never disappointed! Keep up the amazing service.

Mary 14 days ago

Catfish

Great job!! We ordered catfish, seafood pasta, salmon fingers and spinach dip. Everything was awesome.!

Tykier 15 days ago

Barbecue Salmon

I absolutely LOVE Capers! The food and drinks are amazing and the ambiance is just as great!

Kstreet111 16 days ago

Calamari

I have been to capers several times and always try something different. I absolutely love the calamari and crab legs. Far as my entree I love the lamb chops but my mom loves the crab cakes. I definitely suggest u try the Hawaiian ribeye with the sweet potato. Capers always gets a 5 star from me

Guest 17 days ago

Fish Sandwich

Best fish sandwich ever!

Laura 18 days ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

This is the best grouper Ive ever tasted! I order this every time I go.! I have tasted their other items which are equally delicious. Capers by far is the Best!

Angeliha 18 days ago

Garlic Sauteed Crab Fingers

This was so amazingly good cannot wait to come back there im n Md. I need some shipped here Wow

Joanna 19 days ago

Salmon Fingers

My first time having this. Delicious! I ate it all.

Amigaboing 21 days ago

Cheeseburger with French Fries

You may think this is just another burger, it's not. I'm a cooking fanatic and love to grill burgers, Capers makes the best burger I've ever ordered! Been going there since they first opened and all their dishes are supreme!

Leslie 22 days ago

Grilled Caesar

grilled caesar quarter order

Lois 1 day ago

Capers House

This salad is one of the reasons I love this place!!!

Carlton 6 days ago

Crab Cakes

The crab cakes are one of my favorite dishes at this restaurant. I love how they are cooked and how they are all crab. I would order this a Gina as I always have. Capers is a great restaurant!

Wendelyn 7 days ago

lamb (4)

The lamb chops were absolutely delicious

Makeva 7 days ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

The best steak I have ever had in my LIFE. Juicy and flavorful. Even the leftovers were delish. 10/10

Thinkeranddoer 9 days ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

The texture of the grouper accompanied with the lemon sauce and capers is absolutely amazing. I don't care how many times I visit Capers, this dish is always and consistently wonderful.

Jdcetoute 12 days ago

Blackened Spicy Bowtie

Omg!! This was so amazing. The salmon was cooked to perfection, seasoned just right and just scrumptious! The pasta was the icing on the cake. This was my first time eating here, and I'm sad that they're closed on Mondays and Tuesdays because I just keep craving the blackened salmon and bowtie pasta.

Tracy 12 days ago

Blackened Spicy Bowtie

Very good....well seasoned. Would definitely order again.

Matt 12 days ago

Sauteed Trout

Wonderful in every way!

Matt 12 days ago

Crème Brulee (gluten free)

Wow! So good!

Garry 14 days ago

Seafood Pasta

Finally! I heard about Capers for years & I went to check for myself! We had the crab fingers, ( fire) stuffed mush, ( fire) Seafood Pasta ( double fire) & the Grouper. (Heavenly) along w/ the sides mash, spinach sweet potatoes. Simply amazing is the best upscale restaurant in the entire metro Atlanta are! See you soon!

B0republic51 14 days ago

Capers Salmon Salad

Delicious. When I get off work all I need is good food and drink. This is the place for all of that. Love the decor and the waiters are bomb. Best place in Marietta!!!

Dstaylor00 15 days ago

Blackened Spicy Bowtie

This was amazing. But, then again, everything at Capers is always amazing!!

Dorian 16 days ago

Garlic Sauteed Crab Fingers

If you like CRAB . . . . OMG you will LOVE these, the flavor was phenomenal also you get a lot of them !!! The only thing that will make them better is when their Happy Hours starts back and this item is part of the 50% off menu. That's like 2 for 1 . . . . DOUBLE THE DELICIOUS FOOD !!!

La Juanda 17 days ago

Mashed Sweet Potatoes

Amazing spin on mashed potatoes, yum!!!

Hairrootz 17 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

I don't normally leave comments however this particular restaurant deserves my genuine honest opinion. The chicken is prepared just right its tasty and has a spicy kick the waffles are soft and so delicious. I've dine at several restaurants around the area and even farther away, and I always prefer to come back to Capers.

Joseph 18 days ago

Herb Crusted Grouper

This dish was delicious and better than the Grouper I had last week in Panama City Beach!

Joanna 19 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes

I've had this several times over the years. It NEVER disappoints! I LOVE the Fried Green Tomatoes with or without sauce.

Jenna 21 days ago

Hawaiian Ribeye

Absolutely delicious! I cannot wait to get this dish again. Steak was cooked to perfection and totally worth the money!

Morgan 22 days ago

Blackened Spicy Bowtie

This is my husbands (and mine) absolute FAVORITE ! Every time we visit we are so happy with this dish! I pair it with a salad . Everything is always cooked to perfection with seasonings you won't find anywhere else ! Definitely try this with the blackened salmon and blackened shrimp !!!! You won't be disappointed !

Guest 23 days ago

cucumber salad

My grandmother made a cucumber salad that was out of this world. Capers must have found her recipe! Outstanding!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA